Your Helensburgh Community Council Councillors

Here are the current committee members serving Helensburgh. You can contact any of them through the form that will appear when you click on the “email” button in the biography.

Convener | Norman Muir
Vice-Convener | Peter Brown
Treasurer | Stewart Noble
Minutes Secretary | Roger Ferdinand
Member | Irina Agostinelli
Member | Sonja Aitken
Member | David Allan
Member | Roger Clarke
Member | Tariq Durrani
Member | Elizabeth Marion
Member | Nigel Millar
Member | David Sinclair
Member | Norman McNally
Member | Sarah Davies
Member | Stewart Steel
Member | Cameron Foy
Member | Maurice Corry
Member | Elizabeth Lambert

Link to the Community Council constitution.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement